Programme of Concerts

Date Venue Guests/Hosts
Sat 13th April Whitby Pavillion Eskdale Music Festival
Fri 26th April 7.30pm Skelmanthorpe Methodist Church SMVC only
Sat 8th June 7.30pm Shelley College Patrons Concert with Master Singers
Sat 22nd June 7.30pm St. Luke's Church, Overton SMVC only
Sat 6th July 7.30pm Primrose Hall, Horbury SMVC only
Sat 13th July 7.30pm Dewsbury Town Hall Guests at Miners Memorial concert with Grimethorpe Colliery Band
Sat 12th October 7.30pm Ossett Town Hall Wakefield Hospice Fundraisers with West Yorkshire Police Band
Sat 26th October Christ Church, Halton, Leeds SMVC only
Fri 13th December 7.00pm Wakefield Cathedral Wakefield Junior Girls School
Fri 20th December 7.30pm Dewsbury Town Hall Guests of Black Dyke Band