Skelmanthorpe Male Voice Choir

Come and Hear Us Singing!

Sat 24 Feb 2024 10:00
Huddersfield Town Hall
Mrs Sunderland Festival Competition
Sat 20 Apr 2024 10:00
Whitby Pavillion
Eskdale Festival of the Arts Choir Day Competition
Fri 26 Apr 2024 19:00
Sandal Methodist Church
Charity Concert with Choir and Soloists
Sun 26 May 2024 14:30
Skelmanthorpe Cricket Club
Fun Day
Sat 7 Sep 2024 19:00
Clayton West Methodist Church
Chapel Anniversary Concert with Choir and Soloists
Sat 14 Sep 2024 19:00
Sandal Methodist Church
Norman Bailey Memorial Patrons' Concert
Sat 19 Oct 2024 19:30
Ossett Town Hall
Wakefield Hospice Fundraiser with West Yorkshire Police Band
Sat 26 Oct 2024 19:00
Kirkburton Church
Last Night of the Proms Concert with Hade Edge Band
Sat 7 Dec 2024 19:00
Wakefield Cathedral
Wakefield Girls' High School Junior Choir
Fri 13 Dec 2024 19:30
Dewsbury Town Hall
Concert with Grimethorpe Colliery Band