Programme of Concerts

Date Venue Guests/Hosts
Sat 7th April 7.00pm Eskdale Festival Whitby TBC
Sat 14th April 2.00pm Bradford Grammar School Mark Benevolent Festival
Sat 5th May 7.00pm St Luke's Overton Own concert
Tue 15th May 7.30pm Silcoates School Wrenthorpe Silcoates School
Sat 26th May 7.00pm Huddersfield Town Hall Massed choir concert
Sat 9th June 7.30pm Sandal Methodist Church Patrons concert
Sat 8th September 7.30pm Shelley Church Last Night of the Proms / Skelmanthorpe Prospect Band
Sat 20th October 7.30pm Ossett Town Hall Wakefield Hospice concert / West Yorkshire Police Band
Sat 8th December 7.00pm Wakefield Cathedral Wakefield Girls Primary School
Fri 14th December 7.30pm Dewsbury Town Hall Black Dyke Band